Contact Us

Department DirectoryFaculty & Staff Directory
Direct Line(608) 417-4224
Department AdministrationDr. Laurel W. Rice - Chair
Jennifer Stevens, MPA - Administrator
Human ResourcesBrandon Dietz
IT ArchitectSuha Alhabaj
ResearchIan Bird, PhD, Vice Chair- Research, Division Director Reproductive Sciences

David Kushner, MD, Vice Chair- Clinical Research, Division Directory Gynecologic Oncology
Jennifer Heintz, Clinical Research Manger
Emily Konkol, Research Administrator
Resident ProgramEllen Hartenbach, MD, Director
Maria Katsoulidis - Residency Coordinator
Current Residents
Gynecologic Oncology Fellowship ProgramStephen Rose, MD, Fellowship Director
Current Gyn Onc Fellows
Maternal Fetal Medicine Fellowship ProgramIgor Iruretagoyena, MD - Fellowship Director
Current MFM Fellows
Meriter Hospital and Birthing CenterBirthing Center
The Center for Perinatal CarePhone: (608) 267-6097
Fax: (608) 267-6364